Chamer Vereine

Alternative - die Grünen Cham www.gruene-zug.ch/ortsgruppen/cham
Arbeiter-Touring-Bund
ATL-Hundeschule www.atlhundeschule.ch
AVIS ital. Blutspendeverein www.aviszug.ch
Caipiranhas
Cham Tourismus www.cham-tourismus.ch
Chinderhuus Cham www.chinderhuus-cham.ch
CHOMEDY www.chomedy.ch
Chomer Chöch, Cham
Chomer Hülsenpresser
Chomer Waggis Clique www.waggis.ch
Chomer Weckhäxe www.weckhaexe.ch
CVP Cham www.cvp-cham.ch
Familiengartenverein Streckiwäldi Cham www.fgv-cham.ch
Familientreff www.familientreffcham.ch
Fasi-Umzug OK "Wägwiiser" www.fasi-umzug.ch
FDP.Die Liberalen Cham www.fdp-zg.ch/partei/sektionen/fdpdie-liberalen-cham
Feuerwehr Cham www.fw-cham.ch
Firobigverein Cham
Fischer-Verein-Cham www.fischerverein-cham.ch
Frauengemeinschaft Cham www.frauengemeinschaftcham.ch
Frauensportverein Cham
Freizeit-Club Cham www.zemp-partner.ch
Gartenverein Friesencham www.gartenverein-friesencham.ch
Gewerbeverein Cham www.gewerbevereincham.ch
Glory Singers www.glory-singers.ch
Gourmet-Treff Cham www.gourmet-treff.ch
Grünliberale Cham www.zg.grunliberale.ch/unsere-partei/sektionen/Cham
Guggemusig Hirsegeischter www.hirsegeischter.ch
Guggemusig Holdriofäger www.holdriofaeger.ch
Guggemusig Wäichbächer www.waeichbaecher.ch
Hobelclub Cham www.hobelclub.ch
IGC555 Indoor-Golf-Club
IG Chomer Fasi www.facebook.com/ChomerFasi
IG Claro Weltladen Cham www.clarocham.ch
Jodlerclub Schlossgruess Cham www.jodlerclub-cham.ch
Jubla Cham www.jublazug.ch/jubla-cham
Judo + Ju-Jitsu-Club Kiai Cham www.kiaicham.ch
Kammermusikensemble "Chamäleon" Cham www.ensemblechamaeleon.ch
Kirchenchor Niederwil www.kirchenchor-niederwil.ch
Kirchenchor St. Jakob Cham www.pfarrei-cham.ch/gruppierungen/kirchenchor_st._jakob_cham
KISS Genossenschaft Cham www.kiss-zeit.ch
Kita Städtli & Schnäggehuus www.kita-staedtli.ch
Kolping Cham-Hünenberg www.pfarrei-cham.ch/gruppierungen/kolping_cham-huenenberg
KunstKubus Cham www.kunstkubuscham.ch
Laufgruppe Cham Track www.patriciamorceli.ch/laufgruppe
Lebensraum Landschaft Cham www.landschaftcham.ch
Lusingando Chor Cham www.lusingando.ch
Männerchor Cham www.mc-zug-cham.ch
Männerchor Hagendorn www.maennerchor-hagendorn.ch
Minigolfclub Villette Cham www.minigolf-cham.ch
Modellfluggruppe Zugerland www.mfg-zugerland.ch
Motorrad-Club Cham-Hagendorn MCCH www.mc-ch.ch
Musikgesellschaft Cham www.mgcham.ch
OMG Obermühlegnomen Cham
Orchester Cham-Hünenberg www.orchester-cham-huenenberg.ch
Ornithologischer Verein Cham
Partyoholics www.partyoholics.ch
Pfadfinderabt. Winkelried Cham-Steinhausen www.pfadiwinkelried.ch
Pferdesport Baregg Cham www.reitstall-baregg.ch
Pilzverein Cham www.pilzverein-cham.ch
Protestantischer Frauenverein Cham www.ref-zug.ch
Quartierverein Enikerfeld
Quartierverein Röhrliberg
Red Garter Dixieland Band www.redgarter.ch
Ref. Kirchengemeinde Cham www.ref-zug.ch/cham
Reit-Club Ennetsee
Reitverein Lorze www.reitverein-lorze.ch
RMV Cham-Hagendorn www.rmv.ch
Rock'n'Roll-Club "Treff" Cham
Röm.-kath. Pfarramt www.pfarrei-cham.ch
Ruderclub Cham www.ruderclubcham.ch
Samariterverein Cham www.samariter-cham.ch
Schachklub Cham www.skcham.ch
Schiesssportverein Cham-Ennetsee www.ssvcham-ennetsee.ch
Schnitzelbankgruppe "Giftsprützi"
Schule und Elternhaus Cham-Ennetsee www.sundecham.ch
Schwimmverein Cham www.sv-cham.ch
Schwingklub Cham-Ennetsee www.schwingklub-cham.ch
Seerettungsdienst Ennetsee www.wsc-cham.ch
Segel Club Cham www.scc.ch
Shin Son Hapkido www.shinsonhapkido.ch
Solebang Ultimate Club www.solebang.ultimate.ch
sonderBar www.sonderbar.ch
SP Cham www.cham.sp-zug.ch
Sportclub Cham www.sccham.ch
Squash-Club Royal Cham www.scroyalcham.ch
STV Hagendorn Aktivriege www.stvhagendorn.ch
STV Hagendorn Frauenriege www.stvhagendorn.ch
STV Hagendorn Männerriege www.stvhagendorn.ch
SVP Cham www.svp-zug.ch/sektionen/cham
Swanee River Jazzband www.swaneeriver.ch
Swing Classic Big Band www.swingclassicbigband.ch
TAIHO-BUKAN Shotokan Karateschule Cham/JKS www.karatecham.ch
Tennisclub Alpenblick Cham www.tc-alpenblick.ch
Tennis-Club Cham www.tennisclubcham.ch
Trachtengruppe Ennetsee-Cham www.trachtencham.ch
TV Cham 1884 / Gesamtverein www.tvcham.ch
UHC Regenbogen Cham
UHC Zugerland www.uhczugerland.ch
verein.chamapedia.ch www.chamapedia.ch
Verein "Mehr Wert Cham"
Verein IG Langhuus www.langhuus.ch
Vereinigung Chamer Fachgeschäfte
Verein Ziegelei-Museum www.ziegelei-museum.ch
Verein ZuKi www.zuki.ch
Volksbühne Cham www.volksbuehne.ch
Wasserski-Club Cham www.wsc-cham.ch
Wiprächtswiler www.wipraechtswiler.ch